Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mariann Doeling – Chair-Elect
President, CHI St. Alexius Health, Devils Lake

Nikki Lindsey – Secretary/Treasurer
CEO, Cooperstown Medical Center

Tim Blasl
President, NDHA

Ben Bucher
CEO, Towner County Medical Center

Mike Delfs
President & CEO, Jamestown Regional Medical Center

Todd Forkel
CEO, Altru Health System, Grand Forks

Tiffany Lawrence
President, Sanford Medical Center, Fargo

Reed Reyman
CEO, CHI St. Alexius Health, Bismarck

Todd Schaffer, MD
President & CEO, Sanford Medical Center, Bismarck

Alan O’Neil – AHA Region 6 Policy Board Delegate
CEO, Unity Medical Center, Grafton