Board of Directors

North Dakota Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

The North Dakota Hospital Foundation is a non-profit organization developed to promote the improvement of the health of the people of North Dakota.

In today’s changing health care environment, hospitals face many issues – from the changing workforce, to quality and patient safety, to emergency management and financial issues. The goal of the Foundation is to provide a source of funding for projects to support the advancement of healthcare through education and awareness.

Chris Albertson
(1st Term ending 9/30/2022)
President/CEO, Presentation Medical Center, Rolla

Theo Stoller
(2nd Term ending 9/30/2021)
CEO, Jacobson Memorial Hospital Care Center, Elgin

(2nd Term ending 9/30/2021)

Jody Nelson
(Fulfillment Term ending 9/30/2021)
CEO, St. Luke’s Medical Center, Crosby

Beverly Vilhauer, Chair
(1st Term ending 9/30/2023
CEO, South Central Health, Wishek

Tim Blasl, Voting Member
President, ND Hospital Association